Thamesdown Tyres Ltd Caulfield Road, Gorse Hill, Swindon, SN2 8BS 01793 491700
Google reviews for Thamesdown Tyres Ltd
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Quick and friendly service

Paul Ritchie-Haydn - September 2020

I always use Thamesdown Tyres because the service is first class and they are very good at what they do,and only use quaulity tyres

Edward King - September 2020

Ordered on the website which was easy. Tyre fitter came to my place of work, was polite and done a good job. Will definitely use these guys again.

Steven - August 2020

A friendly service and competitive price. Fitter arrived in the timescale and carrier out the job in good time.

STEVEN PRITCHARD - August 2020

A friendly service and competitive price. Fitter arrived in the timescale and carrier out the job in good time.

STEVEN PRITCHARD - August 2020

Polite and thorough

Mark Harrison - August 2020

Excellent service and friendly/helpful people

Mark Jennings - August 2020

Easy to navigate site and book appointment. Lewis who came out rang before to let me know approximate time. Very efficient when he arrived. Good to pay once tyre fitted.

Moira O'Connor - August 2020

Just had 2 tyres fitted quick and efficient service at a great price would highly recommend

Ian - July 2020

Very good service

deepa shahi - July 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Swindon:

Swindon, Marlborough, Malmesbury, Calne, Faringdon, Devizes, Wynern Theatre, Maddleleaze, Wroughton, wanborough, Blunsdon, Hook,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]