Thamesdown Tyres Ltd Caulfield Road, Gorse Hill, Swindon, SN2 8BS 01793 491700
Google reviews for Thamesdown Tyres Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I would like to say a big thank you for your service! On time, professional and polite. Even though you had issues with your mobile vans you managed to still help with our tyre replacement. Many thanks!

Andreia Nunes Pereira - August 2021

Having used some of your competitors in the past and those not being able to offer anything quick this time I looked around and found you, to be honest it is without doubt the best service I`ve had. From the initial call to the excellent, on time, speedy fitment, there is nothing to say apart from thank you for your help and service and I`ll call you first next time.

Dave Lane - June 2021

You were quick and efficient. You found a way to help me out ( a mum with a flat tyre) in less than 24 hours

Annie Leister - June 2021

Great price, helpful staff and speedy service.

luke krawczyk - June 2021

Friendly staff and quick service and competitive prices

Adrian Garrett - May 2021

Service was quick. No issues whatsoever.

Michael Fox - May 2021

Every time I use you, I am always impressed with the level of service. So polite and always helpful. I do not get my tyres from anywhere else.

Dave cheeseman - May 2021

Simply did a good job. Very quickly too.

Melissa Newton - May 2021

Was very easy to find the right tyres using a regular search and then they came out the next day on a weekend. The chap was very quick and kind and even came earlier as soon as the tyres arrived with them.

Charlotte Webb - April 2021

Excellent service every time I need tyres. No messing about, just good old fashioned service and price that I trust.

Roger James - April 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Swindon:

Swindon, Marlborough, Malmesbury, Calne, Faringdon, Devizes, Wynern Theatre, Maddleleaze, Wroughton, wanborough, Blunsdon, Hook,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]