Thamesdown Tyres Ltd Caulfield Road, Gorse Hill, Swindon, SN2 8BS 01793 491700
Google reviews for Thamesdown Tyres Ltd
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service fast and efficient, car placed for easy exit on completion good communication from reception staff, made to feel a valued customer. very pleased .

alan pace - February 2024

Great service. Actually came earlier than expected. Able to 'jack up' my campervan without any problems, so he could undo the damaged tyre. He removed the flat tyre and replaced it. He noticed that the tyre vavke was broken/damaged, which probably caused the deflation. He also, replaced the spare tyre. Worked quickly and efficiently. Definitely would recommend.

Heddwyn Granger - February 2024

You are always super helpful and quick to communicate. I would only get my tyres from you guys.

Katie Russell - February 2024

Because your fitter was quick and very friendly plus he did a good job

Geoff Sutton - February 2024

Quick, efficient and very polite in not the nicest of weather conditions

Sarah Wilkinson - January 2024

I made contact via your online platform to buy a new tyre on the Thursday evening and the mobile fitter turned up with the right tyre by 10am the following morning. Amazing service! The fitter was very efficient and helpful. Thank you.

Richard Sharpe - December 2023

Brilliant service, 4x locking wheel nuts off and 2 new tyres done in less than 30 minutes, wow beat that, good price on the tyres too as i phoned around others to match the price

Kay - December 2023

Reasonable price and good service.

steve Kelly - September 2023

Booked online, next day I had my new tyres without leaving the house. Great mobile service. The fitter was very nice and helpful answered a few questions for me and I was able to pay the fitter by card on the doorstep. Great service. Would not use anyone else.

Tara Hasty - September 2023

Great service. No hassles, no attempt to up sell, fast and efficient and professional yet friendly service.

Alan Kelly - August 2023

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Swindon:

Mobile Tyre Fitting in Swindon, Marlborough, Malmesbury, Calne, Faringdon, Devizes, Wroughton, Wanborough, Blunsdon, Hook, Lyneham and Royal Wootton Bassett. Somewhere else, call us on 01793 491700 to check your location.